Patient Reviews

Carquinez Dental Group Reviews
142 East D Street, Benicia, CA 94510
Recommended
based upon 14 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 28 reviews.
Posted On: 01/25/2021 Recommended Thank you I had a lovely time , see ya next visit Mona Mona K website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/24/2020 I know you guys don't hear this often enough - However my teeth turned out perfect today. With all the worlds cares and woes - Dr. Houston performed an outstanding job making right and resetting my teeth. Several repairs today and eating better than I have in years. Thank you so much. I value your talents. Kind regard, Nyles Nyles G
Posted On: 12/22/2018 In the past three years, I've lost or broken four or more crowns and fillings that needed immediate repair. Without fail, the staff and Doctors at Carquinez Dental Group were able to find a slot, get me in, and fix the potential pain issue within 24-48 hours. The fix was always painless and the staff were always kind and professional. A rare combination. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Sincerely, Nyles G. Nyles G
Posted On: 09/01/2018 Recommended Love getting my teeth cleaned, been going there for years & trust my dentist Jan M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/26/2018 Recommended can I just take a minute to rave about how much I appreciate the staff at Carquinez dental! you guys are awesome ! dr Singh THANK you for making my teeth HEALTHY & so pretty & for being so sweet.
I appreciate the entire teams throughout all these years . thanks for helping me maintain my teeth healthy �
I hate dental procedures , BUT I LOVE coming here everyone is so great
Diana T website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/24/2018 This is a wonderful dental practice. Dr. Houston is skilled, ethical, and very caring. He has done some beautiful dental work for me and I am very grateful. Dr Singh is also great, easy to talk to and came up with good solutions for me. The staff is friendly, professional and always makes sure I am comfortable. Kathy C
Posted On: 04/20/2018 Recommended Michelle V website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/20/2017 I want to thank Laura for her time and patience polishing my Invisalign mouthpieces. It made a huge difference! The mouth pieces are totally comfortable now. Thank you so much!! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Amy Borges
Amy B
Posted On: 06/22/2017 Recommended Dr. Shafer, Kelly, his wonderful assistants and office staff are the best! Debbie W website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/28/2015 Wonderful as always! I've been with Carquinez Dental Group since 1987 (doesn't that say it all?)and have never had any issues. The care and professionalism has always been outstanding. It's like being with family! Jane R
Posted On: 09/26/2014 Recommended Best dentist in the area. Lisa M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/25/2014 Best dentist in the area. Lisa M
Posted On: 08/04/2014 Dr. Shafer and Lily were great as always. They are attentive to the details and do an excellent job. Mary H
Posted On: 07/05/2014 I can only hope that Dr. Shafer and crew never retire! :-) Richard C
Posted On: 06/25/2014 Recommended Elsie N. U website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/19/2014 Recommended Andy L website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/03/2014 Love Carquinez Dental! The staff is wonderful, and the technology is cutting edge. A great experience with competent, caring dental service providers! Susan H
Posted On: 05/12/2014 Recommended Robert R website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/16/2014 My family has been going to Carquinez Dental for many, many years and it is always a pleasant experience. The staff is professional and we trust Dr. Shafer completely. Charls C
Posted On: 03/15/2014 I'm so grateful to have such a great, experienced, professional dentist and medical person. So gentle and patient with me.:) Elsie U
Posted On: 03/13/2014 I'm very pleased to have found a new dentist of such excellent standards in my new hometown of Benicia! The office staff is welcoming and professional. Lauren S
Posted On: 01/17/2014 My family has been going to Carquinez Dental for many, many years and it is always a pleasant experience. The staff is professional and we trust Dr. Shafer completely.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Simon R
Posted On: 01/17/2014 Great service, kind, efficient and professional.

Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Daniel W
Posted On: 01/11/2014 Great staff and so helpful with reminding me about my upcoming appointment.

Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
David C
Posted On: 01/11/2014 Quick, clean, attentive
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Janice M
Posted On: 01/10/2014 Great people, great dentist (Dr. Shaefer), great hygienist, best office!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Polly F
Posted On: 01/04/2014 For a 4 year old attention and sensitivity to a dental experience is essential. Our daughter got through with a positive experience ready for her return trip.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Anonymous
Posted On: 01/03/2014 Wonderful as always! I've been with Carquinez Dental Group since 1987 (doesn't that say it all?)and have never had any issues. The care and professionalism has always been outstanding. It's like being with family!

Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Jane R
Posted On: 12/19/2013 As always my experience was excellent from check in to walking out the door.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Brooke B
Posted On: 12/18/2013 Love Carquinez Dental! the staff is wonderful, and the technology is cutting edge. A great experience with competent, caring dental service providers!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Susan H
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.