Patient Reviews

Carquinez Dental Group Reviews
172 East D Street, Benicia, CA 94510
Recommended
based upon 16 reviews.
0 / 5
based upon 0 reviews.
Posted On: 06/07/2022 Recommended Trading with a trusted account manager is what can make your dreams come through. For me Mrs Mariel Ramsey has the best trading strategies to win. I never believed on any post recommending online trading until I gave a try and the outcome was great for me. Making $9,750 out of $1000 was a whole lot of profit for me.
you can contact her via;
Email: marielramsey229@gmail.com
WhatsApp +19736928825
Kazeem Tajudeen O website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/25/2021 Recommended Thank you I had a lovely time , see ya next visit Mona Mona K website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/29/2019 Recommended I’ve had the best experience with this group. Absolutely impecable customer service, compassionate bedside manner, which is only overshadowed by,.. absolute laser focused and exceptionally well thought out, purposeful, treatment plans. Brilliant. Ali S website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/01/2018 Recommended Love getting my teeth cleaned, been going there for years & trust my dentist Jan M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/26/2018 Recommended can I just take a minute to rave about how much I appreciate the staff at Carquinez dental! you guys are awesome ! dr Singh THANK you for making my teeth HEALTHY & so pretty & for being so sweet.
I appreciate the entire teams throughout all these years . thanks for helping me maintain my teeth healthy �
I hate dental procedures , BUT I LOVE coming here everyone is so great
Dee T website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/20/2018 Recommended Michelle V website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/22/2017 Recommended Dr. Shafer, Kelly, his wonderful assistants and office staff are the best! Debbie W website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/26/2014 Recommended Best dentist in the area. Lisa M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/25/2014 Recommended Elsie N. U website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/19/2014 Recommended Andy L website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/12/2014 Recommended Robert R website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 12/17/2013 Recommended Christopher F website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 12/07/2013 Recommended Liz M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/30/2013 Recommended Amanda A website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/14/2013 Recommended Kathy M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/13/2013 Recommended Like us on Facebook! And come see us for great dental care!! Maureen T website Logo Facebook Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.